ZARGES Manufacturer Representatives

USA Representatives

ZARGES, Inc. [All Products]
Tracy Johnson
Ph: 888-357-6285
E-mail: sales@zargescases.com
Web: www.ZargesCases.com

Timing Guys, Inc. [Broadcast Industry only]
Jim Karnes
Ph: 517-404-3746
Fax: 509-691-9963
Web: www.thetimingguys.com

USA Regional Case Representatives

Aero Gear
Aero Gear
Web: www.aerogear.us

PA, NJ, MD, VA, DE, DC:
Tim Gatton
Ph: 301-848-1121
Email: Tim.Gatton@AeroGear.us


TX, OK, LA, AR, KS:
Jim Falasco
Ph: 972-575-8663
Email: Jim.Falasco@AeroGear.us


AL, MS, TN, MO:

Greg Buffaloe
Ph: 256-345-8182
Email: Greg.Buffaloe@AeroGear.us


FL:
Joel Weber
Ph: 561-753-4327
Email: Joel.Weber@AeroGear.us


NC, SC, GA, Central FL:
Hai Nguyen
Ph: 336-431-1900
Email: Hai@AeroGear.us

Straube Systems Group
Straube SystemsDon Sunblade
Ph: 303-426-0890
E-mail: don@straubesg.com
Web: www.straubesg.com

Patriot Technical Sales
PatriotPeter George
Ph: 508-868-9677
E-mail: peter@psrep.com
Web: www.psrep.com

Pantech
key_pantechPat Henry & Kevin Henry
Ph: 703-451-5701
E-mail: kmhenry@pantechmkt.com
Web: www.pantechmkt.com