USA Representatives

[All Products]
ZARGES Cases USA
Tracy Johnson
Paul Cross
Ph: 888-357-6285
E-mail: sales@zargescases.com
Web: www.ZargesCases.com


[Broadcast Industry only]
Timing Guys, Inc.
Jim Karnes
Ph: 517-404-3746
Fax: 509-691-9963
Web: www.thetimingguys.com

USA Regional Case Representatives

ZARGES Manufacturer Representatives- updated 7.2017

Aero Gear
Aero Gear
Web: www.aerogear.us

PA, NJ, MD, VA, DE, DC:
Tim Gatton
Ph: 301-848-1121
Email: Tim.Gatton@AeroGear.us


TX, OK, LA, AR, KS:
Jim Falasco
Ph: 972-575-8663
Email: Jim.Falasco@AeroGear.us


AL, MS, TN, MO:
Greg Buffaloe
Ph: 256-345-8182
Email: Greg.Buffaloe@AeroGear.us


FL:
Joel Weber
Ph: 561-753-4327
Email: Joel.Weber@AeroGear.us


NC, SC, GA, Central FL:
Hai Nguyen
Ph: 336-431-1900
Email: Hai@AeroGear.us
Telemco
TelemcoMike Bartoldus
Ph: 949-226-8088
Cell: 714-728-0850
Web: www.telemco.net


Patriot Technical Sales
key_patriotPeter George
Ph: 508-868-9677
E-mail: peter@psrep.com
Web: www.psrep.com


Pantech
key_pantechPat Henry & Kevin Henry
Ph: 703-451-5701
E-mail: kmhenry@pantechmkt.com
Web: www.pantechmkt.com